Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: back
Hover to Zoom
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: left
Hover to Zoom
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: top
Hover to Zoom
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: front
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: back
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: left
Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers Perspective: top

Lotus Sriracha Arare Rice Crackers

5 ozUPC: 0070895341103
Purchase Options

Product Details

Arare Rice Crackers are a Beloved Japanese Snack

Lotus Foods reinvented them using whole grain heirloom brown and black rice sourced from small family farms growing more rice with less water. The Arare crackers are baked, not fried, low in fat, and cholesterol free. Flavored with zesty spices and traditionally brewed gluten-free soy sauce. They never include artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.

  • A Rare Snacking Treat
  • A Hearty Whole Grain Snack
  • Made with Heirloom Brown and Black Rice
  • Made with Non-GMO Ingredients
  • Vegan

Nutrition Information

Gluten Free
Nutrition Facts
servings per container
Serving size40pieces (30 g)
Amount per serving
Calories120
% Daily value*
Total Fat0.5g0.77%
Saturated Fat0g0%
Trans Fat0g
Cholesterol0mg0%
Sodium210mg8.75%
Total Carbohydrate25g8.33%
Dietary Fiber1g4%
Protein3g
Calcium0mg0%
Iron0.36mg2%
Vitamin A0Number of International Units0%
Vitamin C0mg0%
*The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Ingredients
Organic Brown Rice Flour, Organic White Rice Flour, Black Rice Flour, Gluten-free Soy Sauce {Water, Soybean, Rice, Salt}, Sriracha Sauce Seasoning {Sugar, Garlic, Chili, Vinegar, Salt, Yeast Extract, Maltodextrin, Onion, Paprika}, Cane Sugar, Contains 1.5% or Less of {Water, Maltodextrin, Modified Tapioca Starch, Lycopene Extract, Salt, Chlorophyll}

Allergen Info
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives. May contain Wheat and Their Derivatives,Fish and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products,Shellfish,Milk and its Derivatives,Coconuts and Their Derivatives.

Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More